The Iowa Film Critics Association has chosen their 2017 winners by category
By Category

Best Movie

Lady Bird

Best Director

Greta Gerwig: Lady Bird

Best Actor

Gary Oldman: Darkest Hour

Best Actress

Saoirse Ronan: Lady Bird

Best Supporting Actor

Willem Dafoe: The Florida Project

Best Supporting Actress

Laurie Metcalf: Lady Bird

Best Animated Movie


Best Documentary


Best Original Score

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Best Original Song

Remember Me